For  each of the online transaction , system sends out a confirmation mail to the  buyer and at the same  time , a copy is sent to the event organiser. The event organiser is the  account owner on the platform   whose email Id has been used to create  the account. Apart form this, if the organiser decides not to   receive a copy of this confirmation mail, it can be disabled from Event  Setup/See more features/Access control.  Under this, there is a default   record for the event organiser. Click edit and disable confirmation  mail copy option.    In case the organiser decides that somebody else from his/her team  should  get a copy of  the confirmation mail,  that person's credential should be added as part of the access control  and  enable  the Confirmation mail option.  

Did this answer your question?