For each  of the ticket/Registration when created and saved, you see an Manage Icon  next to it. Click the  Manage Icon. The setting popup comes up. Here , you will see the an option  "Status". Please select Pause from the list and  the ticket will go off from the Checkout  page and will not be visible to the buyer.  

Did this answer your question?