Sometimes when a membership plan is moderated, you communicate with the person, meet & discuss and decide to have him on board as a Member. A lot of times during the process of discussion, you receive the money either by cash, Bank transfer, Cheque or any other form acceptable to you.

After this, you can ask the person in question to go and fill the Member application form so that you have the data available with you. Now, you have the record in the Members Request table.

If you click Approve Member, the mail is sent to the person to make the payment and this is not what you want as you have already received the money. 

So, please use “Approve & Confirm” option. If you use this option, this means you are telling the system that you have received the payment form the person and you want the person’s data to move to Member’s table.

please use “Approve & Confirm” option. If you use this option, this means youare telling the system that you have received the payment form the person and youwant the person’s data to move to Member’s table.

Did this answer your question?